Video

Important update re Cramond Kirk videos. 

These are now all available on our Facebook page.

Click here to watch - Latest videos 

Page 1

Morning Worship and Communion Sunday 6th June at 10am
with Rev Ian Gilmour, from Cramond Kirk.

Mon 31 May Daily Devotion
with Graeme MacLeod

Livestream Morning Worship Sun 23 May
with Rev Ian Gilmour and Ian Macpherson

Livestream Morning Worship Sun 16 May
With Rev Ian Gilmour and Simon Bertram

Livestream of Morning Worship Sunday 2 May at 10am
with Rev Tom Cuthell and organist Simon Bertram, from Cramond Kirk.

Live stream of Morning Worship Sun 25 Apr with Rev Moira McDonald
Live stream of Morning Worship Sun 25 Apr with Rev Moira McDonald

Livestream Morning Worship Sun 11 Apr
with Rev Tony Bryer and organist Simon Bertram

Palm Sunday Morning Worship
with Rev Tom Cuthell and Simon Bertram

Childrens Church Palm Sunday
with Louise Madeley

Sunday 21 Mar Morning Worship
Sunday 21 Mar Morning Worship with Rev Ian Gilmour and Simon Bertram

Sun 14 Mar Morning Worship
with Rev Ian Gilmour and Simon Bertram

Sun 7 Mar Morning Worship
with Rev Ian Gilmour and Simon Bertram organist

Sun 28 Feb Morning Worship with Rev Tom Cuthell
Sun 28 Feb Morning Worship with Rev Tom Cuthell and Simon Bertram

Sun 21 Feb Morning Worship
with Rev Ian Gilmour

Sun 14 Feb Morning Worship
with Rev Ian Gilmour