Video

Check out our latest videos here.

Page 1

Morning Service Sunday 12 July
Morning worship from Cramond Kirk with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr

Daily Devotions Saturday 11th July
A short service of daily devotions with Iain Majcher of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Friday 10 July
A short service of daily devotions with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk.

Daily Devotions Thursday 9th July
A short service of daily devotions with Iain Majcher of Cramond Kirk.

Daily Devotions Wednesday 8th July
A short service of daily devotions with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Tuesday 7th July
A short service of daily devotions with Iain Majcher of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Monday 6th July
A short service of daily devotions with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Morning Service Sunday 5th July
Morning worship with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Saturday 4th July
A short service of daily devotions with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Friday 3rd July
A short service of daily devotions with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Thursday July 2nd
A short service of daily devotions with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Wednesday 1st Jul
A short service of daily devotions with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Tuesday 30th June
A short service of daily devotions with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Monday 29th June
A short service of daily devotions with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Morning Worship Sunday 28th June
A short morning service from Cramond Kirk with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr

Daily Devotions Saturday 27th June
A short service of daily devotion with Iain Majcher of Cramond Kirk

Sunday Club 28th June
A talk from Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Friday 26th June
A short service of daily devotions with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr of Cramond Kirk.

Daily Devotions Thursday 25th June
A short service of daily devotions with Iain Majcher of Cramond Kirk

Daily Devotions Wednesday 24th June
A short service of daily devotions with Very Rev Dr Russell Barr